Zebras in Wild

LOSE  | YOURSELF
DISCOVER | YOURSELF

Testimonials

 

David Grafe | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Oct 03, 2022

Shawn Kennedy is the absolute best. She always books my travels, anywhere I go. VIP service in Johannesburg can not be beat. Shawn handles my adventures anywhere I go! Just finished a wonderful trip to the Yukon Territory of Canada that Shawn booked. Shawn took good care of me as I "tweaked" my plans as the trip progressed.

Jim Sincebaugh | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Oct 01, 2022

My name is Jim and this was my 4th trip to Africa using Gracy Travel and every time their efforts have been flawless. On this most recent trip to Mozambique, United Airlines, decided to cancel the J-Berg leg at 12:30am. I called into Gracy after hours and, working with Valerie, had all of my connecting flights and overnight at the City Lodge moved back a day later before I even left the airport. Shawn and Valerie made a rather ugly situation into a perfect transition. Shawn also gives you options for travel, I choice to go with United over Delta to save a few bucks, never again. Lastly, their meet & greet service is also well worth the investment, having a friendly face (Bruce) is comforting, even after the 4th trip. I will undoubtedly go back to Africa again and I will absolutely use Gracy Travel for my travel plans, they are top notch!

George Cowden | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Sep 26, 2022

My recent trip to Tanzania went off without a hitch, thanks to Debbie and her team. She had me prepared for the health requirements and the travel with my rifles. Thank you, Debbie, for another successful trip!

Dub Crook | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Sep 21, 2022

Debbie Gracy and Gracy Travel International are the best of the best. I have booked trips with them for over 20 years and wouldn’t use anyone else. Every detail is taken care of. My most recent expedition to Iceland and Greenland was amazing. Debbie goes out of her way to make sure your trip is perfect and a memory of a lifetime.

Email Feedback from Charles Spaetti

Sep 5, 2022

I have used Gracy Travel for 3 trips to Africa and recommend them highly. They make sure that You have all necessary paperwork for customs and firearms clearance in each country.  Their Meet and greet service will whisk you through the airport and place you on the connecting flight. They will solve all problems.  Example-on my last trip, my gun case was not put on the connecting Flight. One call to Gracy Travel and the case was on the next plane to my destination.

 

Jeff Larsen | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Aug 20, 2022

Went to Africa using Shawn at Gracie Travel and the trip went perfect. Highly recommend them. It is worth every penny.

Andrew Outside | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Aug 18, 2022

As a first time to Africa I had so many questions and uncertainties. Shawn at Gracy is absolutely outstanding. It could not have gone any smoother. She answered every email quickly and offered advice when asked. They have a system that works so well, I would have been lost if I hadn't used their service. Plus, having someone meet me at the gate upon arrival in Johannesburg just made it perfect. My Johannesburg experience was a piece of cake, and will go back without any hesitation.

Frank | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Aug 02, 2022

Hello my name is frank. i just recently got back from Africa and i booked my flights and insurance thru Gracey Travel with Shawn Kennedy. I highly recomend Gracey travel for your booking to africa, so much so i would say you would be foolish to do otherwise! We had multiple issues with flight delays and even a major cancelation and gracey was there when ever we dialed the phone for help. THEY TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING!!!!!! Their man on the ground in Johannesburg, Bruce is worth his weight in gold! that man meets you when you get off the plane and takes you thru passport control, baggage claim and gun registration and then makes sure you have a room or get on your next flight. Same with checking in on your return flight home! no hassle, no sweat no stress the man does it all. Even when we had a flight canceled back to the state and there was no way of getting out that day, he made sure he got us a safe and reliable driver that took us shopping so we wouldnt die of boredom at city lodge! what can i say except it was service you would never get in America! Spend the extra money and go with Gracey Travel, you will not regret it!

Email Feedback from Bruce M.

Jul 29, 2022

First, I would like to apologize for not sending this email more timely. Second, I would like to thank you and praise you for your wonderful help before and during my trip to South Africa. I surprise health scare prevented me from leaving on schedule, with two days in the hospital in East London, South Africa. The situation was fluid, as I wasn’t sure when I would be released to return home to the states.  You stayed in touch throughout. One I was released, you were able to book the return flights perfectly.  Thank you so very much. I have spread this story far and wide, and will continue to do so. I greatly appreciate your efforts above and beyond. Thanks again.

P.S.

Please accept my compliments and my thanks for lining me up with Bruce Mdluli. He was spectacular, both on arrival and handling the logistics of my delayed departure, under adverse circumstances. Please pass along my personal thanks to Bruce.

Rick Anderson | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ May 20, 2022

Gracy Travel did an outstanding job of arranging flights (found a great fare on round trip Portland, OR -
Johannesburg), handled South Africa firearm paperwork and their "meet & greet" service upon arrival and departure made the Joburg baggage and firearms go smoothly ( highly recommend this service). They took me where I needed to go for the Covid test to return to the US, fast, simple and cheap. It was my first trip to Africa so everything was completely foreign, but they made it easy. I will use them next trip to Africa for sure! Already thinking about the next safari hunt, and I just got back to the USA this morning. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.

Dudley Hearn | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Feb 4, 2019

My son and I have traveled to Africa twice and both times used Gracy Travel. Christie for Gun permits and visas, Debbie for itinerarys, Bruce for meet and greet in Joburg. A very enjoyable and seamless transition from and to Namibia & Mozambique. Professionals all.

Kathy Givhan | Google review

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Aug 22, 2018

My husband and I have used Gracy Travel three times for Safaris to Tanzania and Namibia to handle flights and firearm transport. Each time everything went seamlessly. We utilized their VIP service in the airports and were greeted off our flights and went to the first of the line through immigration and were assisted with firearm permits and transport through the airport Our last safari concluded early and Gracy handled all changes for our travel No Problem! My husband and I highly recommend Gracy Travel. Thank you Shawn, Christie, Valorie (and Bruce-Johannesburg)

Zebras in Wild

LOSE  | YOURSELF
DISCOVER | YOURSELF